Deleting an OAuth Application

Follow these steps to delete an OAuth application:
  1. Choose
    Account
    Integrations
    OAuth Applications
    .
  2. For the OAuth application you wish to edit,
    click
    (options)
    click or tap
    (options)
    tap
    (options)
    (More options)
    .
  3. Click
    Click or tap
    Tap
    Delete
    .
  4. Click
    Click or tap
    Tap
    Delete
    to delete your OAuth application, or
    click
    click or tap
    tap
    Cancel
    to discard changes.